Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
lizz Ms. lizz
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-311-67560373 Электронная Почта:lizz@gdtextile.cn
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании

Наша компания, Shijiazhuang Guangda Textile Co., Ltd, основанная в 2004 году, расположена в Шицзячжуане, провинция Хэбэй, Китай. Это экспортер и производитель, специализирующийся на гостиничном текстиле, больничном текстиле, постельном белье, домашнем текстиле. Мы обладаем более чем 20-летним опытом в производстве и управлении, мы можем поставлять наиболее подходящую продукцию высокого качества, чтобы удовлетворить самые строгие потребности наших клиентов.

Нашей основной продукцией являются: хлопчатобумажная ткань; отбеливание ткани белого / окрашенного цвета; красящая пряжа ткань; простыни, пододеяльники; наволочки, хлопковые чайные полотенца, кухонные полотенца, дамасские салфетки, скатерти, мешки для белья и так далее. Наша продукция экспортируется в Австралию, Новую Зеландию, Канаду и Европу.

Мы гарантируем, что первый по качеству; первый в обслуживании. С принципом «Совместного использования выгод и рисков» мы рассчитываем на добросовестное сотрудничество с отечественными и международными клиентами, развивая улучшение друг с другом.


Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании

Наша компания, Shijiazhuang Guangda Textile Co., Ltd, основанная в 2004 году, расположена в Шицзячжуане, провинция Хэбэй, Китай. Это экспортер и производитель, специализирующийся на гостиничном текстиле, больничном текстиле, постельном белье, домашнем текстиле. Мы обладаем более чем 20-летним опытом в производстве и управлении, мы можем поставлять наиболее подходящую продукцию высокого качества, чтобы удовлетворить самые строгие потребности наших клиентов.

Нашей основной продукцией являются: хлопчатобумажная ткань; отбеливание ткани белого / окрашенного цвета; красящая пряжа ткань; простыни, пододеяльники; наволочки, хлопковые чайные полотенца, кухонные полотенца, дамасские салфетки, скатерти, мешки для белья и так далее. Наша продукция экспортируется в Австралию, Новую Зеландию, Канаду и Европу.

Мы гарантируем, что первый по качеству; первый в обслуживании. С принципом «Совместного использования выгод и рисков» мы рассчитываем на добросовестное сотрудничество с отечественными и международными клиентами, развивая улучшение друг с другом.


Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
lizz Ms. lizz
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-311-67560373 Email:lizz@gdtextile.cn
Featured Products
About Us

Our company, Shijiazhuang Guangda Textile Co., Ltd established in 2004, located in Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, China. It is an exporter and manufacturer specializing in Hotel textile, hospital textile, bed linen, home textile. We have over 20 years experience in production and management, we can supply the most suitable products in high quality to meet with our customers most stringent needs.

Our main products are: Cotton Fabric; bleaching white/dye color fabric; yarn-dye fabric; Bed Sheets, Duvet Covers; pillow case slips, cotton tea towesl, kitchen towesl, Damask Napkins, table cloths, Laundry Bags and so on. Our product exports to Australia, New Zealand, Canada, and Europe.

We ensure that the first in quality; first in service. With the principle of "To share benefits and risks together" we look forward to the faithfully cooperation with domestic and international clients, developing the improvement with each other.


View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Our company, Shijiazhuang Guangda Textile Co., Ltd established in 2004, located in Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, China. It is an exporter and manufacturer specializing in Hotel textile, hospital textile, bed linen, home textile. We have over 20 years experience in production and management, we can supply the most suitable products in high quality to meet with our customers most stringent needs.

Our main products are: Cotton Fabric; bleaching white/dye color fabric; yarn-dye fabric; Bed Sheets, Duvet Covers; pillow case slips, cotton tea towesl, kitchen towesl, Damask Napkins, table cloths, Laundry Bags and so on. Our product exports to Australia, New Zealand, Canada, and Europe.

We ensure that the first in quality; first in service. With the principle of "To share benefits and risks together" we look forward to the faithfully cooperation with domestic and international clients, developing the improvement with each other.


View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry